Have you noticed that the once touted obama
signature health care debacle is no longer referred to as Obamacare? He and all
his followers, which certainly includes the liberal media, now refer to this
mistake as The Affordable Care Act? What happened? I'm waiting on some idiot to
blame it on Bush.
It's obvious how this debacable became a law of the
land..it was passed by our elected legislators. How do we fix the problem? All
it takes is for the informed voters to show up and out vote the misinformed. The
misinformed really don't have a dog in the fight. They are there just for the
free stuff. We pay their way...I think we have a big dog in the
fight!
Next November every legislator that voted for this
insane obamacare bill should be voted out of office. We can get all of them in
the House this year and since one-third of the Senate has to run we can get the
ones in that group too.
Nacy Pelosi can be gone if the sane people in her
district in California vote en mass to retire her. Nevada will have to wait a
while longer on "Dirty" Harry Reid. obama will go away in a couple of years.
BUT, Hillbilary and Hound dog Bill are planning how to redecorate the White
House already. Can you imagine her as president of the United States? Too much
blood on her hands.
My time is running out but I hope to live long
enough to see these people out of office.
No comments:
Post a Comment