I should not be enjoying complaints being made by
my Democrat friends and family members. Reality is begining to have a big
economic impact on them. The "free ride" that they thought they would get on the
"obama Express" went sour when the conductor strolled through collecting fares
to ride this train. Not only were they shocked at the cost but they learned that
they cannot get off the damn thing either.
Did obama, pelosi and dirty harry pull the wool
over the Democrats in Washington? They jumped on the train of their own
volition. Too much obama KoolAid will dull your senses. So no, they were not
duped...they just acted like lambs. They voted for a bill that they didn't even
read. Pretty reckless, huh?
Did obama lie? Does a she horse pee backwards? He
lied about the costs for HIS program. He lied to members of his party. He lied
to the American people. He lied to the media...but they are OK with
that.
Or was it just pure insanity for a person sitting
in Congress to vote for an outlandish bill as they did based on what obama,
pelosi and dirty harry told them? A person with any brain cells still working
should have noticed the giant red flags that go up when one of these people
utter a single word. An insane person is about to tell you what to do...and
sadly you throw your constiuents under the obama bus.
So what's the point? Well, it is simple...the
Democrat Party OWNS obamacare. Not a single Republican voted for it!! The Dems
can't blame it on Bush, Putin, Castro, the Republican or anyone else. It's
theirs...every word in every paragragh. A Democrat masterpiece...scarier than a
Hitchcock movie.
The good thing is every person in the House that
voted for it can be voted out next November. One third of the Senate will be up
for election next November and it is an opportunity to vote the ones out that
voted for obamacare too.
If a state or congressional district re-elects
these people then there will be no sympathy when your insurance is higher than
your rent or mortgage. Would you be willing to skip a house payment and possibly
face foreclosure because you can't afford you health insurance...especially the
ones thought it would be a free ride?
Think this time before you let the government think
for you!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment