I never thought I would side with Russia but this time I do. I have much more respect for Putin than I do for Obama and John Kerry...they are as usless as the Kennedy clan.
Putin seems to know Obama, Kerry and the congress better than the people in this country.
Obama is using the congress as a someone to blame his irresponsible invasion of Syria. If they want to kill each other who are we to say no? If they want to use blowtorches, guns, knives or whatever as long as it stays inside their borders I could care less.
I am waiting to see how many people our bombs kill and the cost to our treasury to do this. Pretty agressive move by a government who has to borrow money to pay the light bill at the White House and send the Obama tribe on vacations.
Obama is playing congress like a cheap fiddle. Thank God John Mcain and the Alaskan bimbo weren't elected. That would have been akin to giving a loaded machine gun to a monkey!
No comments:
Post a Comment